New York Fashion Week : How Fashion Bloggers and Fashionista Spring-in this season – Part 1

I’ll start with what I think is great start for Spring Fashion Style. Check on the Images below and let me tell you all why its a good start.



Comfy, spring colour, stylist, fashionable, great combinationThis one is perfect, I love the colour of the coat and the print is perfect for spring fashion. She knew what to wear especially with her hair and skin colour. Looking natural and beautiful without a “try hard”. The choice of this style also keep her warm through the show and cold weather. I see a clever and smart image when I saw her. She was able to combined the comfort, style, natural and theme of the season perfectly.

#spring #fashion #NYFW #Style
#spring #fashion #NYFW #Style

The one below is my other favorite style.

Again, she knew how to stay comfortable and warm

but still looking fashionable,

unique and stylist.

She knew what suit her best.

Her style is not screaming out loud for attention,

but enough for “head turner

The two style below especially on the right one is something that I can see myself wear this spring. Its safe but stay stylist. Not too loud but some added style ie. the red scarf or the blue shoes on the left, though I’m not sure how comfortable it is in the cold with no legs cover :).

(Photography and Copyright : Ida Draca – Draca Inc)

Stylist, safe and comfortable ...
Stylist, safe and comfortable …
Not sure how comfy with open legs but love the combination
Not sure how comfy with open legs but love the combination

3 thoughts on “New York Fashion Week : How Fashion Bloggers and Fashionista Spring-in this season – Part 1

Leave a comment